Staff

Administrator, Graduate Programs

(604) 822-4616     Maureen.Chin@ubc.ca
#131A, Iona Building, 6000 Iona Road, Vancouver, BC V6T 1L4

Director, Career Centre
PPCC

Office (604) 827-0652 Cell (604) 315-4129     Nancy.E.Clarke@ubc.ca
#234, Iona Building, 6000 Iona Road, Vancouver, BC V6T 1L4

Assistant to School Director

(604) 822-4129     Anne.Coates@ubc.ca
#120, Iona Building, 6000 Iona Road, Vancouver, BC V6T 1L4

Reception

(604) 822-2876     VSE.Reception@ubc.ca
Lobby, Iona Building, 6000 Iona Road, Vancouver, BC V6T 1L4

IT Specialist

arts.helpdesk@ubc.ca
Subject line: “Att. Masaru”
#444, Iona Building, 6000 Iona Road, Vancouver, BC V6T 1L4

Administrative Assistant
Centre for Innovative Data in Economics (CIDE)

(604) 822-4870     Vivian.Lee@ubc.ca
#164, Iona Building, 6000 Iona Road, Vancouver, BC V6T 1L4

Undergraduate Administrative Assistant

(604) 822-4931     Tina.Marandola@ubc.ca
#131B-1, Iona Building, 6000 Iona Road, Vancouver, BC V6T 1L4

BIE Academic Advisor | BA, BEcon, MA

(604) 822-9819 Triny.Shen@ubc.ca
#231, Iona Building, 6000 Iona Road, Vancouver, BC V6T 1L4

Accounts Co-ordinator

(604) 822-5993     Maria.Smith@ubc.ca
#131B-2, Iona Building, 6000 Iona Road, Vancouver, BC V6T 1L4

School Administrator/Manager, Operations & Facilities

(604) 822-2313   Angela.Tardif@ubc.ca
#119, Iona Building, 6000 Iona Road, Vancouver, BC V6T 1L4